Senior BJP Leader Hilal Jan Congratulates Prime Minister Modi on Taking Oath for Third Consecutive Term - JK REVOLUTION
Friday, June 14, 2024

Senior BJP Leader Hilal Jan Congratulates Prime Minister Modi on Taking Oath for Third Consecutive Term

0 comment

Srinagar, June 9: Senior BJP leader Hilal Jan extended his heartfelt congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi on taking the oath of office for the third consecutive term. In a statement, Jan expressed his admiration for PM Modi’s dedication and leadership, which has garnered widespread support and confidence from the people of India.

Hilal Jan praised the Prime Minister’s vision and commitment to the nation’s progress, highlighting the achievements of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government under Modi’s leadership.

Jan emphasized his belief that the NDA, under the stewardship of PM Modi, will continue to introduce and implement welfare measures that empower all sections of society.

Jan stated, “Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s unwavering dedication to the development and welfare of the country is truly commendable. I am confident that under his leadership, the NDA government will further its mission to empower every citizen, ensuring that the benefits of progress reach every corner of our nation.”

He also expressed hope that the government’s initiatives will foster inclusive growth and bring about substantial improvements in the lives of the general public. Jan highlighted the need for a dedicated Welfare Secretary to oversee and streamline welfare programs, ensuring their effective implementation and outreach to those in need.

“As we embark on this new term, it is crucial to focus on the holistic development of our society. I strongly believe that the introduction of a Welfare Secretary will play a pivotal role in ensuring that welfare schemes are efficiently managed and benefit the intended recipients,” Jan added.

Hilal Jan’s congratulatory message reflects the optimism and expectations of millions of Indians who look forward to continued progress and prosperity under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment